To Become an LWF Affiliate, click here

Keep Louisiana Beautiful
P. O. Box 8990
Mandeville, LA 70810
President: Jackie Maginnis
Louisiana Association of Professional Biologists-La. Chapter TWS
P. O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9000
President: Andy Nyman, PhD
Louisiana Beekeepers Association
P. O. Box 716
Brusly, LA 70719-0716
President: Joe Sanroma
Louisiana Chapter, National Wild Turkey Federation
10744 Saint Charles Pl
Keithville, LA 71047
President: Joe Walters
Louisiana Chapter, Safari Club International
108 Isle of Cuba Rd
Schriever, LA 70395
President: Linda Callais
Louisiana Ornithological Society
504 Whitebark Dr
Lafayette, LA 70508
President: Ed Wallace
Louisiana Trappers & Alligator Hunters Association
203 Natasha St
Abbeville, LA 70510
President: Tony Howard
Louisiana Waterfowl Alliance
137 W. 37th Street
Larose, LA 70373
President: Clinton Jeske
District 1
(St. Tammany, Orleans, St. Bernard, Plaquemines Parishes )
New Orleans Power Squadron
160 Normandy Ave
Harahan, LA 70123
President: Commander Daniel C. Ross
Woodlands Conservancy
1112 Engineers Rd Ste 21
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
President: Dan Dreiling
District 2
(Jefferson, LaFourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist Parishes )
Jefferson Rod & Gun Club
4428 Toby Lane
Metairie, LA 70003-7628
President: Mark Becker
Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation
2045 Lakeshore Dr Ste 339
New Orleans, LA 70122
President: Chris Holmes
Orleans Audubon Society
801 Rue Dauphine Ste 304
Metairie, LA 70005
President: Jennifer Coulson
District 3
(Lafayette, Vermilion, St. Martin, Terrebonne, Iberia, St. Mary, Iberville, Assumption Parishes )
District 4
(Caddo, Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Lincoln, Bienville, Jackson Parishes )
Friends of Red River National Wildlife Refuge
P. O. Box 52506
Shreveport, LA 71135-2506
President: Lynn Stewart
Shreveport Society for Nature Study Bird Study Group
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115-2399
President: Larry Raymond
District 5
(Union, Morehouse, East Carroll, West Carroll, Ouachita, Richland, Madison, Caldwell, Franklin, Tensas Parishes )
Friends of Black Bayou
P. O. Box 9241
Monroe, LA 71211
President: Allen Dunn
District 6
(Washington, Tangipahoa, St. Helena, Livingston, Ascension, East Feliciana, West Feliciana, East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge, Pointe Coupee Parishes )
American Sportsmen Against Poachers
P. O. Box 27
Sorrento, LA 70778
President: Troy Schexnayder
Baton Rouge Audubon Society
P. O. Box 67016
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
President: Jane Patterson
East Ascension Sportsman's League
P. O. Box 446
Gonzales, LA 70707-0446
President: Ryan Schilling
Friends of the Atchafalaya
P. O. Box 82508
Baton Rouge, LA 70884-2508
President: Charles Fryling
District 7
(Beauregard, Allen, Calcasieu, Jefferson Davis, Acadia Parishes )
Acadiana Sportsmen's League
P. O. Box 1828
Crowley, LA 70527-1828
President: Charles Trahan
District 8
(Grant, LaSalle, Catahoula, Concordia, Rapides, Avoyelles, Evangeline, St. Landry Parishes )
Avoyelles Wildlife Federation
P. O. Box 807
Mansura, LA 71350
President: Rhonda Tassin
Rapides Wildlife Association
2044 Bayou Rd
Cheneyville, LA 71325
President: Paul Whitehead
District 9
(DeSoto, Red River, Sabine, Natchitoches, Winn, Vernon Parishes )
Toledo Bend Lake Association
P. O. Box 1031
Many, LA 71449
President: Ted Dove