Officers & Staff

Staff

Executive Director: Rebecca Triche, MPA 
225-362-9007 (cell); rebecca@lawildlifefed.org 
 
Coastal Outreach Coordinator: Michelle Maloney, MAS
225-573-5353 (cell); michelle@lawildlifefed.org
 
Office Manager/Administrator: Jodie Singer
225-937-6237 (cell); jodie@lawildlifefed.org
 
Intern: Stacy Ortego intern@lawildlifefed.org
225-344-6707
 
LWF Headquarters:
337 S. Acadian Thruway
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone/Fax: 225/344-6707
lwf@lawildlifefed.org 
 
Mailing address: PO Box 65239, Baton Rouge, LA 70896
 

Officers and Executive Committee
(elected in August 2014)

President: Barney Callahan, Thibodaux
225-445-6870 (cell); barney.callahan@shell.com
 
1st Vice President: Keith R. Saucier, Gonzales
225-647-6653 (hm); krsaucier@eatel.net
 
2nd Vice President: Robert "Bob" Stewart, PhD, Lafayette
337-280-0052 (cell); bob_stewart@bellsouth.net
 
Secretary: Marty Floyd, Cheneyville
318-346-7586 (hm); progne99@aol.com
 
Treasurer: Clinton Mouser, Metairie
504-887-8475 (hm); cmou5@aol.com
 
Rep to NWF: Katie Brasted, New Orleans
504-393-2666 (hm); katie@woodlandsconservancy.org
 
Immediate Past President: Warren Singer, Prairieville
225-715-1707 (cell); warren@icscla.com
 
Treasurer: Clinton Mouser, Metairie
504-887-8475 (hm); cmou5@aol.com
 
Ryan Schaefer, New Iberia
337-417-0424 (cell): ryansschaefer@gmail.com
 
Mark D. Shurtz, Hammond
985-634-0279 (cell); shirtsm@hotmail.com
 
 

District Vice Presidents

District 1 Vice President: Vacant
(St. Tammany, Orleans, St. Bernard, Plaquemines Parishes)
 
District 2 Vice President: Edgar F. Veillon, Metairie
504-833-9298 (hm); edgarfveillon@gmail.com
(Jefferson, Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist Parishes)
 
District 3 Vice President: Robert E. (Bob) Stewart, Jr., PhD, Lafayette
337-981-5941 (hm); bob_stewart@bellsouth.net
(Lafayette, Vermilion, St. Martin, Terrebonne, Iberia, St. Mary, Iberville, Assumption Parishes)
 
District 4 Vice President: Zac Burson, Haughton
318-426-4683 (cell); bursonzac@gmail.com
(Caddo, Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Lincoln, Bienville, Jackson Parishes)
 
District 5 Vice President: Leslie G. Calhoun, Monroe
318-366-9124 (cell); lesliegc@hotmail.com
(Union, Morehouse, East Carroll, West Carroll, Ouachita, Richland, Madison, Caldwell, Franklin, Tensas Parishes)
 
District 6 Vice President: David A. Spring, DPM, Baton Rouge
225/755-2296 (hm); trendset1@aol.com
(Washington, Tangipahoa, St. Helena, Livingston, Ascension, East Feliciana, West Feliciana, East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge, Pointe Coupee Parishes)
 
District 7 Vice President: Fred J. Borel, Jr., Lake Charles
337/433-4061 (hm); coureurdebecasse@yahoo.com
(Beauregard, Allen, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, Acadia Parishes)
 
District 8 Vice President: Jonny Fryar, Olla
318/495-5256 (hm); jsfryar@fs.fed.us
(Grant, LaSalle, Catahoula, Concordia, Rapides, Avoyelles, Evangeline, St. Landry Parishes)
 
District 9 Vice President: Virginia Burkett, PhD, Many
318/332-1828 (cell); virginia_burkett@usgs.gov
(DeSoto, Red River, Sabine, Natchitoches, Winn, Vernon Parishes)